CD details for Blonde On Blonde

TitleBlonde On Blonde
ArtistBob Dylan
Length (minutes)73:03
Number of tracks14
CDDB entry revision1
Listen to Blonde On Blonde at We7


Number Title Artist Length (minutes)
1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Bob Dylan 4:36
2 Pledging My Time Bob Dylan 3:50
3 Visions Of Johanna Bob Dylan 7:33
4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) Bob Dylan 4:54
5 I Want You Bob Dylan 3:07
6 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bob Dylan 7:05
7 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat Bob Dylan 3:58
8 Just Like A Woman Bob Dylan 4:52
9 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) Bob Dylan 3:30
10 Temporary Like Achilles Bob Dylan 5:02
11 Absolutely Sweet Marie Bob Dylan 4:57
12 Fourth Time Around Bob Dylan 4:35
13 Obviously Five Believers Bob Dylan 3:35
14 Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands Bob Dylan 11:20