CD details for 200 KM/H In the Wrong Lane

Title200 KM/H In the Wrong Lane
Length (minutes)66:14
Number of tracks12
CDDB entry revision17
Listen to 200 km/h In The Wrong Lane (UK Version) at We7


Number Title Artist Length (minutes)
1 Not Gonna Get Us t.A.T.u. 4:22
2 All The Things She Said t.A.T.u. 3:34
3 Show Me Love t.A.T.u. 4:15
4 30 Minutes t.A.T.u. 3:17
5 How Soon Is Now? t.A.T.u. 3:15
6 Clowns (Can You See Me Now?) t.A.T.u. 3:12
7 Malchik Gay t.A.T.u. 3:09
8 Stars t.A.T.u. 4:08
9 Ya Shosla S Uma (All The Things She Said) t.A.T.u. 3:34
10 Nas Ne Dagoniat (Not Gonna Get Us) t.A.T.u. 4:22
11 Show Me Love (Extended Version) t.A.T.u. 7:40
12 Behind-the-Scenes With Julia and Lena (Part 2) And "All the Things She Said" Music Video t.A.T.u. 21:18